HPC 和机器学习专家

作业管理

Altair Grid Engine

Altair Grid Engine

Altair Grid Engine (AGE)是领先的分布式资源管理系统,用于优化数千个数据中心的工作负载和资源,提高性能并提高生产力和效率。
Altair Grid Engine 通过优化应用程序、容器(Containers)和服务的吞吐量和性能,同时最大限度地跨本地、混合和云基础架构共享计算资源,帮助组织提高ROI(投资回报率)并更快地交付更好的结果。

Altair PBS Professional

Altair PBS Professional

PBS Professional 是一款快速、强大的工作负载管理器,旨在提高生产力、优化利用率和效率,并简化集群、云和超级计算机的管理——从最大的 HPC 工作负载到数百万小型高吞吐量作业。 PBS Professional 自动化作业调度、管理、监控和报告,它是复杂的 Top500 系统以及小型集群的值得信赖的解决方案。

通过内置直观的 GUI界面,的提供商之间的cloud bursting 比以往任何时候都更容易。

PBS Professional 还提供了一个工作负载模拟器,可以轻松了解工作行为和政策变化的影响,以及管理整个企业的预算的分配和预算管理功能。

容器

SingularityPRO

SingularityPRO

Singularity 旨在满足科学家对简单安全和移动容器平台的需求。独特的设计使 Singularity 不仅超出了这些预期,而且在高性能计算以外的领域也变得非常有用。

现在,Singularity 正在世界各地部署,运行从传统 HPC 工作负载到人工智能、机器/深度学习以及企业性能计算 (EPC) 的一切。

Singularity Enterprise

Singularity Enterprise

容器化生产环境的初始投资非常少。 在将概念验证调查转变为生产用例的过程中,除了增加承诺的资源水平之外,很快就会发现需要辅助服务来确保生产部署的成功。 出于这个原因,Sylabs 开发了包含三种托管服务的产品组合,以确保可以轻松创建、保护和共享 Singularity 容器,从而更好地实现生产使用。

这些容器服务与 Singularity 命令行完全集成,可通过 Internet 或客户托管获得,这些容器服务正迅速受到精明的组织的欢迎,这些组织寻求在其数据中心、云甚至边缘快速加速容器化的采用和使用。

Singularity Enterprise 是一个产品和服务捆绑包,包括:

  • Singularity PRO
  • Remote builder
  • Keystore
  • Container Library

存储系统

并行文件系统

BeeGFS

BeeGFS

BeeGFS 透明地将用户数据分布在多个服务器上。 通过增加系统中服务器和磁盘的数量,可以轻松地将文件系统的性能和容量扩展到需要的级别,从小型集群到具有数千个节点的企业级系统。

BeeOND

BeeOND

BeeOND 是 BeeGFS on Demand的缩略说法,是 BeeGFS 的补充产品,但也可以与其他文件系统一起使用。 它通常用于在计算作业中聚合计算节点中内部 SSD、NVMe 或硬盘的性能和容量。 提供一个额外的性能和一burst buffer的一种使用方法。 它的工作方式是在这些可以“按需”创建和销毁的计算节点上创建一个或多个 BeeGFS 实例。

IO分析工具

Altair Breeze / Altair Mistral

Altair Breeze / Altair Mistral

Altair Mistral 是基于 HPC 和科学计算的领先应用程序监控工具。它足够轻巧,可以在生产环境中运行,也足够灵活,以确保充分利用本地 HPC 并拥有管理混合云信息的能力。它可以监控 I /O、CPU 和内存,快速定位恶意作业和存储瓶颈,并跟踪每天在集群上运行的内容。

Altair Breeze 让每位工程师都成为 I/O 专家。 借助 Altair Breeze,可以快速解决软件部署问题并解决文件和网络依赖性。 借助存储导出的详细数据和共享的摘要报告,Altair Breeze 可以识别好的和坏的 I/O,从而轻松获胜。

S3 云存储

RSTOR Space

RSTOR Space

PacketFabric 的 RSTOR Space 提供分布式文件和对象存储解决方案,其成本比行业标准低 80%,且无需额外费用。

目前,通过云服务提供商 (CSP) 访问数据相关的不可预测成本是惊人的,而且也不是必要的。 访问关键任务数据也会产生巨大的成本,这很难预测。

借助 RStorage,客户可以真正可以预测固定成本,且没有任何额外的锁和限制,让他们对自己的业务模型拥有明确的所有权。 所有数据都经过端到端加密,以提供最大的安全性。

POSIX 和 S3 的数据目录和管理

iRODS

iRODS

面向规则的集成数据系统 (iRODS) 是全球研究、商业和政府组织使用的开源数据管理软件。

iRODS 作为生产级发行版,旨在部署在关键任务环境。 它将数据存储资源虚拟化,因此用户可以控制他们的数据,而不管数据存储在何处以及存储在什么设备上。

开发基础架构支持在支持的平台上进行详尽的测试。

插件架构支持微服务、存储系统、身份验证、网络、数据库、规则引擎和可扩展的 API。

S3 面向对象的存储

DataCore Swarm

DataCore Swarm

DataCore Swarm 提供本地对象存储解决方案,从根本上简化了管理、存储和保护数据的能力,同时允许对任何应用程序、设备或最终用户进行 S3/HTTP 访问。
DataCore Swarm 将您的数据存档转换为灵活且可立即访问的内容库,支持远程工作流、按需访问和大规模可扩展性。

集群管理

Bright Cluster Manager for HPC

用于HPC的Bright Cluster Manager

简化HPC 集群管理

HPC 集群管理软件Bright Cluster Manager 提供部署、监控和管理 HPC 集群所需的所有软件。

Bright Cluster Manager for Data Science

用于数据科学的 Bright Cluster Manager

将深度学习和大数据结合在一起

用于数据科学的Bright Cluster Manager是 Bright Cluster Manager(BCM) 的附加组件,可提供加速数据科学项目所需的一切。 可以访问 Hadoop 或 Spark 中的所有数据,并使用自己喜欢的深度学习工具对其进行分析。

开发工具

程序开发工具

armForge

arm Forge

从最新的编译器和 C++ 11 标准到英特尔、64 位 Arm、AMD、OpenPOWER 和 Nvidia GPU 硬件,以在多种服务器和 HPC 架构上获得正确的结果,构建可靠和优化的代码。Arm Forge 结合了 Arm DDT(用于节省时间的高性能应用程序调试的领先调试器)和 Arm MAP(用于提供宝贵优化建议的值得信赖的性能分析器)。

arm Allinea Studio

arm Allinea Studio

Arm Allinea Studio 是一套完整的高性能工具,用于开发基于 Arm 的服务器和 HPC 应用程序。
它包括 Arm Forge、Arm C/C++ 编译器、Arm Fortran 编译器、Arm 性能库和 Arm 性能报告——所有这些都旨在让您的应用程序在 Armv8-A 上以最佳性能运行。

应用开发工具

Intel® oneAPI

Intel® oneAPI

英特尔 oneAPI 是统一的应用程序编程接口,旨在用于不同的计算加速器(协处理器)架构。 oneAPI 作为工具包提供,包括用于英特尔® CPU、GPU 和 FPGA 的编译器。 与免费版相比,提供了商业支持。 此外,借助商业版 oneAPI,还可以使用以前版本的编译器。 这允许开发人员为应用程序开发维护一致、稳定的选项。

English 日本語
HPC & Machine learning Experts

JOB MANAGEMENT

Univa Grid Engine logo

Altair Grid Engine

Altair Grid Engine is a leading distributed resource management system for optimizing workloads and resources in thousands of data centers, improving performance and boosting productivity and efficiency.

Altair Grid Engine helps organizations improve ROI and deliver better results faster by optimizing throughput and performance of applications, containers, and services while maximizing shared compute resources across on-premises, hybrid, and cloud infrastructures.

Learn more

Altair PBS Professional

Altair PBS Professional

PBS Professional is a fast, powerful workload manager designed to improve productivity, optimize utilization and efficiency, and simplify administration for clusters, clouds, and supercomputers — from the biggest HPC workloads to millions of small, high-throughput jobs. PBS Professional automates job scheduling, management, monitoring, and reporting, and it’s the trusted solution for complex Top500 systems as well as smaller clusters.

Cloud bursting to and between your favorite providers is easier than ever with an intuitive bursting GUI built right in. PBS Professional also delivers a workload simulator that makes it easy to understand job behavior and the effects of policy changes, plus allocation and budget management capabilities that let you manage budgets across your entire enterprise.

CONTAINERIZATION

SingularityPRO logo

SingularityPRO

Singularity was designed for scientists’ need for a simple secure and mobile container platform. A unique design allowed Singularity to not only go beyond these expectations, but also become extremely useful in fields outside of High Performance Computing.

Now Singularity is being deployed all over the world, running everything from traditional HPC workloads to AI, machine / deep learning as well as Enterprise Performance Computing (EPC). Learn more

Singularity Enterprise logo

Singularity Enterprise

The initial investment for containerizing production environments is exceedingly minimal. In transitioning proof-of-concept investigations into production use cases, and in addition to increased levels of committed resources, it soon becomes evident that ancillary services are required to ensure the success of production deployments. For this reason, Sylabs has developed a portfolio of three hosted services to ensure Singularity containers can be easily created, secured, and shared in order to better enable production use.

Fully integrated with the Singularity command line, available via the Internet or customer hosted, these container services are seeing rapid uptake from savvy organizations seeking to rapidly accelerate adoption and use of containerization in their data centers, clouds, and even at the edge.

Singularity Enterprise is a product and services bundle that includes:

  • SingularityPRO
  • Remote Builder
  • Keystore
  • Container Library

STORAGE

Parallel File System

BeeGFS logo

BeeGFS

BeeGFS transparently spreads user data across multiple servers. By increasing the number of servers and disks in the system, you can simply scale performance and capacity of the file system to the level that you need, seamlessly from small clusters up to enterprise-class systems with thousands of nodes. Learn more

BeeOND logo

BeeOND

BeeOND stands for BeeGFS on Demand and is a complementary product to BeeGFS but can be used with other file systems as well. It is typically used to aggregate the performance and capacity of internal SSDs, NVMe or hard disks in compute nodes for the duration of a compute job. This provides additional performance and a very elegant way of burst buffering. The way it works is to create one or multiple instances of BeeGFS on these compute nodes that can be created and destroyed “on-demand.” Learn more

Cloud Storage

RStor logo

RStorage

RStorage provides a distributed file and object storage solution at up to 80% lower cost than the industry standard with no extraneous charges.

Currently, the unpredictable costs associated with accessing data with cloud service providers (CSPs) is egregious and unnecessary. Accessing mission-critical data incurs substantial costs, which are difficult to predict.

With RStorage, customers realize true predictable fixed cost with no lock-in and no restrictions, giving them clear ownership of their business model. All data is encrypted end-to-end to provide the most security.

Data Catalogue and Management

iRODS logo

iRODS

The Integrated Rule-Oriented Data System (iRODS) is open source data management software used by research, commercial, and governmental organizations worldwide.

iRODS is released as a production-level distribution aimed at deployment in mission critical environments. It virtualizes data storage resources, so users can take control of their data, regardless of where and on what device the data is stored.

The development infrastructure supports exhaustive testing on supported platforms.

The plugin architecture supports microservices, storage systems, authentication, networking, databases, rule engines, and an extensible API.

Object Storage

Caringo Drive logo

Caringo Drive

Caringo Drive is a virtual drive for Caringo Swarm Scale-Out Hybrid Storage. Once installed on macOS® and Windows® you can easily drag and drop files to Swarm. This gives you convenient access to Swarm on macOS and Windows, speeds content uploads and allows you to use Swarm Storage for your applications.

FileFly logo

FileFly

FileFly transparently moves cold data from primary storage environments to Caringo Swarm, Amazon AWS, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud or any S3-compatible archive storage. Simply select the level of file data movement based on business requirements. Then, reap the benefits of consolidating data on a single platform that ensures data can be easily accessed, regardless of whether it’s on prem, in the cloud or in a hybrid environment.

Swarm Storage - Swarm Software logo

Swarm Storage – Swarm Software

Swarm object storage software provides a platform for data protection, management, organization and search at massive scale. You no longer need to migrate data into disparate solutions for long-term preservation, delivery and analysis. Consolidate all files on Swarm, find the data you are looking for quickly and reduce total cost of ownership by continuously evolving hardware and optimizing use of your resources.

Swarm Storage - Swarm Servers logo

Swarm Storage – Swarm Servers

With the industry’s most flexible object storage deployment options, Swarm Appliances let you start with just one server and scale out at any time based on your business requirements.

SwarmNFS logo

SwarmNFS

Do you need to securely store and access data via SMB, NFS, S3 and native Swarm HTTP? Do you need to organize millions or billions of files coming from different protocols, distribute data to different locations and easily search all files at once? Caringo® SwarmNFS—the first lightweight file protocol converter to bring the benefits of scale-out object storage to NFS and SMB, seamlessly integrating files and object storage.

NVMe Storage System

NVMesh logo

NVMesh

NVMesh was inspired by how Tech Giants like Amazon, Facebook and Google have redefined infrastructures for web-scale applications, leveraging standard servers and shared-nothing architectures to ensure maximum operational efficiency and flexibility. NVMesh is the lowest latency distributed block storage for shared NVMe on the market. It’s a 100% software-defined solution that supports any hardware. Being pure block storage, NVMesh runs any local or distributed file system. Learn more

Cluster Management

Bright Cluster Manager for HPC

Bright Cluster Manager for HPC

HPC cluster management made easy

Bright Cluster Manager for High Performance Computing (HPC) provides all the software you need to deploy, monitor, and manage HPC clusters.

Bright Cluster Manager for Data Science logo

Bright Cluster Manager for HPC

Bringing Deep Learning and Big Data together

Bright Cluster Manager for Data Science is an add-on to Bright Cluster Manager that provides everything you need accelerate your data science projects. You can access all of your data in Hadoop or Spark, and use your favorite deep learning tools to analyze it. 

BRIGHT OPENSTACK logo

BRIGHT OPENSTACK

OpenStack made easy

Bright OpenStack packages our proven cluster management software with a certified OpenStack distribution, making it easy to deploy, monitor, and manage OpenStack-based private clouds.

DEVELOPMENT TOOLS

Program development tool

armForge logo

arm Forge

Build reliable and optimized code for the right results on multiple Server and HPC architectures, from the latest compilers and C++ 11 standards to Intel, 64-bit Arm, AMD, OpenPOWER and Nvidia GPU hardware. Arm Forge combinesArm DDT, the leading debugger for time-saving high performance application debugging and Arm MAP, the trusted performance profiler for invaluable optimization advice. Learn more

arm Allinea Studio logo

arm Allinea Studio

Arm Allinea Studio is a complete suite of high performance tools for developing Arm-based server and HPC applications. It includes Arm Forge, Arm C/C++ Compiler, Arm Fortran Compiler, Arm Performance Libraries and Arm Performance Reports — all designed to get your application running at optimal performance on Armv8-A. Learn more

Application development tool

Intel® oneAPI

Intel® oneAPI

The Intel oneAPI is unified application programming interface intended to be used across different compute accelerator (coprocessor) architectures. oneAPI is provided as a toolkit, including a compiler, for Intel® CPUs, GPUs, and FPGAs . Compared to the free version commercial support is provided. In addition, with the commercial version of oneAPI, previous versions of compilers are also available. This allows for developers to maintain a consistant, stable option for application development.